Page last amended 20/01/2021

2021 Shows

Judge

Date

Boston (No CC’s) – CANCELLED

Saturday, January 9

Manchester – CANCELLED

Gavin Robertson

Friday, January 15

W E L K S

Yvonne Rawley

Wednesday, April 21

Tibetan Spaniel Association

Jeff Luscott

Sunday, May 16

T S Club of Scotland

Maureen Osborn

Saturday, May 22 (in partnership with SKC)

Scottish Kennel Club

Ann Ingram

Saturday, May 22

S W T S C

Andrew Brace

Friday, May 28 (in partnership with Bath Champ show)

Southern Counties

Guy Hazelhurst

Sunday, June 6

South East & E A T S S

Dr Helen Almey

Sunday, June 6

Three Counties

Mr Richard Lemon

Friday, June 11

Border Union

Penny Smith

Sunday, June 20

Blackpool

Barry Day

Friday, June 25

NTSC

Friday, June 25 (in partnership with Blackpool Champ show)

Windsor

Claire Cooper

Friday, July 2

East of England

Mrs Caroline Borrett

Saturday, July 10

Crufts

Friday, July 16

South East & E A T S S

John Carter

Sunday, July 18

Leeds

Howard Ogden

Friday, July 23

Bath

Jeff Horswell

Monday, August 2

Paignton

Gordon Haran

Sunday, August 8

Bournemouth

Alice Riley

Saturday, August 14

W K C

Jim Richardson

Friday, August 20

Driffield

Gillian Marley

Sunday, August 29

Birmingham City

Jill Peak

Sunday, September 5

Richmond

Ian Blackshaw

Sunday, September 12

Darlington

Daniel Roberts

Sunday, September 19

Birmingham National

Liz Dunhill

Saturday, September 25

Scottish Kennel Club

Paul Harding

Saturday, October 2

SWKA

Peter Young

Sunday, October 10

Tibetan Spaniel Association

Hilary Breeze

Saturday, October 16

N T S C

Saturday, October 16 (in partnership with TSA Champ show)

Belfast

Sunday, October 24

Midland Counties

Jan Reynolds

Friday, October 29

B U B A

Sheila Thomson

Saturday, December 4

L K A

Ken Sinclair

Sunday, December 12