Championship Show Judges 2022

Page last amended 30/04/2022

 

Name of show

Judge name

Date

Boston (No CC’s)

Stephen Goodwin

Saturday, January 8

Manchester

Lee Cox

Saturday, January 22

S W T S C

Bridget Croucher

Sunday, March 6

Crufts

Ian Millar

Saturday, March 12

T S Club of Scotland

Liz Stannard

Sunday, 10 April (double champ show)

T S Club of Scotland

Maureen Osborn

Sunday, 10 April (double champ show)

W E L K S

Chris Serman

Saturday, April 23

Birmingham National

Glen Davies

Thursday, May 5

Scottish Kennel Club

Harris Gooblar

Sunday, May 22

Bath

David Cavill

Monday, May 30

Southern Counties

Andrew Whitfield-Roberts

Saturday, June 4

Three Counties

Jackie Kitchener

Saturday, June 11

Border Union

Keith Nathan

Saturday, June 18

Blackpool

Moa Persson

Friday, June 24

Windsor

Claire Cooper

Thursday, June 30

East of England

Jeanette Bishop

Sunday, July 10

South East & E A T S S

Tony Moran

Sunday, July 17

Leeds

Gary Quest

Saturday, July 23

Paignton

Meg Purnell-Carpenter

Sunday, August 7

Bournemouth

Mike Gilchrist

Sunday, August 14

W K C

Anne McDonald

Saturday, August 20

Driffield

Tim Ball

Monday, August 29

Birmingham City

Jill Peak

Sunday, September 4

Richmond

Hazel Fitzgibbon

Friday, September 9

Darlington

Ian Prentice

Friday, September 16

Belfast

Richard Lemon

Sunday, September 25

Scottish Kennel Club

Debbie Parkes

Sunday, October 2

SWKA

Stuart Mallard

Thursday, October 6

Tibetan Spaniel Association

Heather Simper

Saturday, October 22

Midland Counties

Albert Wight

Saturday, October 29

N T S C

Dr Ruth Barbour

Saturday, November 5

B U B A

Meg Sargent

Saturday, December 3

L K A

Barbara Wallis-Baga

Saturday, December 10

The Kennel Club website used to have a 'find a dog show' page on its website, although that is not working right now, it can be found HERE.

Return to the HOME page