Championship Show Judges 2022

Please be aware, these dates are provisional and may be subject to change.

Where shown, the judge name is confirmed for that show as published in the KC Gazette

Page last updated 31/01/2021

Name of show

Judge name

Date

Boston (No CC’s)

Saturday, January 8

Manchester

Saturday, January 22

S W T S C

Bridget Croucher

Sunday, March 6

Crufts

Ian Millar

Saturday, March 12

T S Club of Scotland

Bill Gregory

Tba…

W E L K S

Saturday, April 23

Birmingham National

Glen Davies

Thursday, May 5

Scottish Kennel Club

Sunday, May 22

Bath

David Cavill

Monday, May 30

Southern Counties

Saturday, June 4

Three Counties

Jackie Kitchener

Saturday, June 11

Border Union

Saturday, June 18

Blackpool

Moa Persson

Friday, June 24

Windsor

Thursday, June 30

East of England

Sunday, July 10

South East & E A T S S

Tba…

Leeds

Saturday, July 23

Paignton

Sunday, August 7

Bournemouth

Mike Gilchrist

Sunday, August 14

W K C

Saturday, August 20

Driffield

Tim Ball

Monday, August 29

Birmingham City

Sunday, September 4

Richmond

Friday, September 9

Darlington

Ian Prentice

Friday, September 16

Belfast

Sunday, September 25

Scottish Kennel Club

Sunday, October 2

SWKA

Friday, October 7

Tibetan Spaniel Association

Saturday, October 15

Midland Counties

Albert Wight

Saturday, October 29

N T S C

Tba…

B U B A

Saturday, December 3

L K A

Saturday, December 10

The Kennel Club website used to have a 'find a dog show' page on its website, although that is not working right now, it can be found HERE.

Return to the HOME page